There are Octobers // Michigan Photography

 

Fall is magical here in Michigan.  When the weather is just cool enough to put on a cozy sweater and boots but we still see the sun glowing on the red and golden leaves.  AND much to my husband’s disapproval, pumpkin spice everything!  I hope that you’ve been having a magical fall. If you would like to make it even more special, book a portrait session with me before Mr. Winter comes!  Visit my booking site to get your spot now.  If all are taken, please contact me to arrange a session through the contact page on my blog or email: heartdistrict@gmail.com.

I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers!

berlin

signature-lovedwells

http://www.lovedwells.com

Heart District Photography Dryden Michigan Family and Child Photographer

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

