To Everywhere and Back//Michigan Wedding

I’m so very excited to start a new photography blog.  I love blogging and had a fun blog with my sister-in-laws called North Salt to share our lives and DIY projects.  We celebrated over a year of working together on it but have put it on hold for now.  But I’ve been blogging for over 14 years….so I’m going through withdrawals! So here I am with my new Heart District Photography blog to share my life and work.

Here are a few images from one of the weddings I covered recently.  I’ll be posting more so come back to check it out!

“I love you to everywhere and back a million times, forever.”

bp3-3bp3-8bp3-4bp3-5bp3-6bp3-7bp3-10bp3-9

signature-lovedwells

Leave a Reply

